NICE TO MEET YOU!

Anna Kamei
Nov 17, 2020

--

Photo by Waldemar Brandt on Unsplash

Hi, I’m Anna. This is my first chance to write my blog. So it is a little difficult to use this blog. But I want to keep writing because I want to speak and write English.

My future plan is to live in abroad. Now, I study in master degree. And I want to be a great researcher some day. I feel very pleasure every day! I like and like and like…research! My major is food allergy. The reason why I research about food allergy is that I have allergy about all nuts. I want to unravel the mechanism to happen food allergy.

I practice English. So, if I mistake something, please tell me. Thank you in advance!

--

--

Anna Kamei
0 Followers

I study in master degree. My major is food allergy. I like to research and I want to be a great researcher in the future.