Anna Kamei
Jan 18, 2021

THOUGHT NOTES-1

Self-Responsibility Thinking

Photo by Juan Rumimpunu on Unsplash

Self-responsibility thinking is the most important thing to live for adults. Everyone belong to some groups. Family, school, company, and so on. Belonging to something means everyone can change their world.

My life is composed of research and family. In my laboratory, I am the youngest person. So I have a lot of things to do. I have to take care of people around. If someone need some help, I help them. If someone make some reagent, I also help. My schedule is filled with help with the experiment. I have to do my experiment in gap time. It was hard to get used to. But now, I can afford to observe people and to think a lot of things. I talk with teachers and international students. They make me happy. I can get new ideas. By acting, I enjoy my life.

Anna Kamei
0 Followers

I study in master degree. My major is food allergy. I like to research and I want to be a great researcher in the future.