Today’s Tweet

Anna Kamei
Apr 17, 2021

--

Today, I maintained high concentration in the morning.

I walked for an hour.

I took a nap for 30 minutes.

I helped my senior experiment in the laboratory.

But, after I ate lunch, I fought drowsiness.

I was tired at night.

I got frustrated with my boyfriend and hated myself.

Now, I’m building my body to find my set point.

I want to prepare my autonomic nerves and to find myself being best performance.

I’m like this, but I’m supported by many people around me.

I remember that warmth and now I’m about to cry.

I want to say goodbye to myself who is mentally unstable.

Thank you for taking care of me like a real family.

--

--

Anna Kamei
0 Followers

I study in master degree. My major is food allergy. I like to research and I want to be a great researcher in the future.